Laurie Lambert

Executive Director

801-944-8782 x112

Allyson Sundberg

District Adult League Coordinator

801-944-8782 x111

Robin Wise

Tournament & Junior Competition Coordinator

801-944-8782 x113

Gretchen Soffe

Outreach Coordinator

801-944-8782 x116

Anthony Panuzio

Communication/Media Coordinator

801-944-8782 x117

Garrett Snyder

Intermountain Utah Tennis Service Representative (TSR)

801-844-8782 x117




 The Utah Tennis Association is a not-for-profit organization serving the Utah tennis community for over 55 years. Utah Tennis is one of six districts in the Intermountain Tennis Association. The ITA Section is one of seventeen sections comprising the United States Tennis Association (USTA). The USTA is the governing body of tennis in the U.S., and is dedicated to the development and growth of tennis and establishes rules of play and standards of amateurism and good sportsmanship.



  Brad Ferreira -President

Charlene Peterson -Past President

Holly Hasler -VP Juniors

 Marce Miles -Treasurer

Jake Johnson - VP Adults

Ian Rothfels - Director

Jon Hafen - Secretary

Marianne Orr - Director

Tony Wallin - Director

Steve Kinslow - Director

Kim Warren - Director

Scott Hinton - Director



For more information on the Foundation, Click Here,

or to make an online tax deductible donation to the

Utah Tennis Foundation click the donate link below.


Award Winners

Utah Tennis Association recognizes outstanding individuals and organizations.

Click HERE to learn more. 

A special "THANK YOU" from Utah Tennis to all of our generous sponsors.

Your support is greatly appreciated!

Quick Links

© USTA Intermountain Utah. All Rights Reserved